Living and Launching

with the Daughters of St. Paul at CNMC MMX

I haven’t blogged in a long time because I’ve been too busy living. I hope you understand.

As part of that living, I’ve enjoyed sharing my research and experience with others during conferences and workshops. Two nights before the Catholic New Media Celebration, I launched Inspired Ministry Solutions, the first step to achieving my grand vision of creating a place where Catholics of all skill and “learning levels” can find help + resources for using new media. Check out the Facebook page and “like” it to stay in touch.

I’m particularly interested in your needs: What do you want to learn more about (in terms of Catholicism + new media)? On which topics do you often look for resources? Give me a holler and let me know.

Tweet me @inspiredangela. Peace.

What do you think?

