It’s Official

I have a B.A. in English communication arts, with a concentration in marketing and a minor in theology. Bro. Terry O’Connor, S.M., announced as I crossed the stage: Summa Cum Laude, Honors Scholar, Angela Santana. This means more time to change the world for Jesus Christ.
The three guys next to me are my best friends, and they’re doing the same through religious, lay, and consecrated life respectfully. Never let anyone tell you the youth have no faith; the Church is alive and young!

4 responses

  1. I appreciate likable you people Angela . I am studying catholic theology to become catholic priest in this church so many are working with us for the success of Christ Jesus’ vision , kingdom of god. so lots of congratulation and I will remember you in my daily prayers. courageously go ahead with your graceful service

What do you think?

